• Thu 24th June 2021 - Fri 25th June 2021 @ 

    Open training @WHSC : Waterford Harbour Sailing Club, The Harbour, Dunmore East, Co. Waterford, Ireland

  • Sat 26th June 2021 - Sun 27th June 2021 @ 

    420 Munster Regional Championships : Waterford Harbour Sailing Club, The Harbour, Dunmore East, Co. Waterford, Ireland

  • Fri 2nd July 2021 - Sat 10th July 2021 @ 

    420 World Championships, San Remo Italy : Sanremo, 18038 Sanremo, Province of Imperia, Italy

  • Sat 10th July 2021 - Sun 11th July 2021 @ 

    420 Connaught Regional Championships : Galway Bay Sailing Club, GALWAY BAY SAILING CLUB, Marshallspark, Renville East, Co. Galway, H91 W678, Ireland

  • Sat 17th July 2021 - Sun 18th July 2021 @ 

    420 Leinster regional championships : Malahide Yacht Club, Broadmeadows, Sea Rd, Yellow Walls, Malahide, Co. Dublin, Ireland

  • Sat 24th July 2021 - Sat 31st July 2021 @ 

    420 Junior European Championships : Circolo Nautico Caposele, Via Porto Caposele, 37, 04023 Formia LT, Italy

  • Wed 25th August 2021 - Thu 26th August 2021 @ 

    Pre Nationals open training : Howth Yacht Club, Middle Pier, Howth Harbour, Howth, Co. Dublin, D13 E6V3, Ireland

  • Fri 27th August 2021 - Sun 29th August 2021 @ 

    Irish 420 National Championships : Howth Yacht Club, Middle Pier, Howth Harbour, Howth, Co. Dublin, D13 E6V3, Ireland