• Mon 17th February 2020 - Thu 20th February 2020 @ 

    Open training Schull :

  • Fri 21st February 2020 - Sat 22nd February 2020 @ 

    2020 Munster Championships :

  • Sat 14th March 2020 - Sun 15th March 2020 @ 

    UK Inland Championships Rutland :

  • Sat 21st March 2020 - Sun 22nd March 2020 @ 

    UK Spring Championships, Weymouth :

  • Sat 28th March 2020 - Sun 29th March 2020 @ 

    Leinster Championships, Malahide :

  • Fri 3rd April 2020 - Fri 10th April 2020 @ 

    RYA 420 Youth Championships, Pwellhi :

  • Thu 16th April 2020 - Sat 18th April 2020 @ 

    Irish Youth Nationals, Howth Yacht Club :